Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.6
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    muralidhar
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    23 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    12 June 2018
    Unstable and not very strong wifi (facetime/skype was not working). Bathroom smelled really bad, the smell came out of the sink. Bathroom (especially the shower) really run down. No real coffee for breakfast, only instant powder.
    Nice swimming pool with sunbeds. I just wished they had a matress to put on the sunbeds as it was really hard. Nice room, all clean. Very friendly owners. Nice common room with pool table
    sujeeb
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    5 November 2017
    The hospitality ..it was like staying with own family ..enjoyed the caring attitude of the host..very helpful...definitely look forward to stay in the next trip
    ae

    Review score

    10
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kenan
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    16 October 2017
    The hotel was somehow far from the main attractions. However, ride hailing services were fairly convenient across the city.
    Marina and Albert showed exceptional hospitality as hosts. An amazing breakfast was served every morning with freshly made delights. The rooms were cleaned on daily basis.
    Shankar
    qa

    Review score

    5.0
    14 October 2017
    TV, Ac not working all broken stuff kept without repiar
    Nothing
    BuPin
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    10 October 2017

    A splendid experience

    The only thing that prevents me from giving a 10 to the hotel is the fact, that it's location is a bit far from the metro station (a 10 minute walk). However, with a very cheap taxi service, it was never a problem during our stay.
    Everything was just perfect. The hosts are incredibly nice and thoughtful: they really take the term "hospitality" to a new level - they were willing to help us with any difficulty we faced. The rooms are huge and at the same time really cosy: you just feel at home. There is all necessary equipment in the hotel: from an ironing desk to a small kitchen corner in your room. Breakfasts are generous and tasty. I would definitely recommend a stay at Hotel Oasis and I would return there when I am in Tbilisi again.
    fi

    Review score

    7.1
    16 September 2017
    Very good and generous breakfast and very friendly staff. Swimming pool was also a nice thing.
    om

    Review score

    6.7
    12 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vi Da
    ru

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2017
    the owner and his wife are amazing. we hav everything we wanted , even at 4 o'clock in the morning
    casa di susa
    si

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2017

    The best place to stay

    The best place we've been in Georgia. Nice hosts, big, clean room with four additional beds. We've also had a couch, table and refrigerator. The best thing off all private garden with swimming pool.
    pstr
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    7 August 2017
    ---
    Great stay in a friendly, familiar atmosphere. The owners are very kind and helpful people who advise with anything you need and want. From quiet suburb location it is about twelve minutes walk to metro station or twenty minutes to old town. Pleasant and refreshing is bath in the pool, for instance before the breakfast or with a falling twilight.
    krystyna
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2017

    Very welcoming owners. Absolute value for money.

    Electrical outlets.
    There was charm associated with the hotel, due to its owner and surprises. There was no sign outside the hotel. You had to find it by address alone. The owners were soooo nice. They took us to the airport for free since they were going anyway. Since we had a very early flight, they were concerned about us not having breakfast and packed a feast for us. The electrical outlets are a challenge; some work, some don't. You are forewarned. For that reason, I downgraded the facility. There is a pool - a real surprise when considering the neighborhood. The hotel is located down the street from a major private hospital. The neighborhood looks the usual rundown, like most of Georgia, but the hotel is not and certainly not the hospital. From what I gather from the locals, this is a "hot" neighborhood.
    danessa yvonne
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    1 July 2017
    The hospitality of Albert and marina is excellent. It's a home away from home.
    Daniel
    cz

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2017
    Lovely place to stay. It was definitely a highlight on our trip around Georgia with the best breakfast!!! Marina is such a lovely host who makes you feel extra comfortable and provides you with everything you need. The hotel is reasonably priced as well. We will stay again without any doubt.
    Ali
    ir

    Review score

    8.3
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RUMA SHIRIN
    qa

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018
    Very very nice hotel. Awsome service. Staff makes you feel home. Usually I get homesick quickly but this time I was really comfortable. Even my kids loved their stay. Nino is amezing and speaks good english. Even she is not present there, if you message her anytime, she will still take care of it. Anything you want, she will make sure it is done as soon as possible. Very clean, spacious room, clean bathroom. Breakfast is awsome and the lady in the kitchen can also make something out of their menu on request with a beautiful smile. Even language is little problem for others, but they try their best to understand you and get things done. Highly recommended hotel.
    Vismith
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018

    Me and my family is thankful to Mr. Kaxa & team @ Hotel Oasis for making our vacation memorable.

    Likings was so much that overshadowed every thing else.
    What we like the most was the human touch that we received at the property, Nenu the Receptionist, Aleena the chef and Mr. Kaxa & family all of them went the extra mile to make our stay really special. We would certainly return to Hotel Oasis some day.
    Nizar Surani
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    6 January 2018

    Owners were very humble and carrying, property is neat and clean, peaceful and liveable!

    Not Applicable
    Neat and clean
    ae

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews