クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
8.6
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    Samer
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Jef Goris
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年8月26日

    Staying with a smile in Tbilisi

    nothing
    Charming hotel with very friendly, helpful hosts (even the taxi at 4 in the morning was no problem). Rooms are convenient and clean. Swimming pool is not the biggest, but very refreshing on a sun soaked terrace. The hotel is located 10 min walking from the 300 Aragveli metro station. Five minutes from convenient stores (in Tsinandali street).
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月21日
    Slight smell in toilet from sink
    Great Staff, good Breakfast, nice Pool, spacious bedroom with fridge and AC
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月10日
    We had a great stay at Oasis hotel. If we had to find one point of improvement, it would be the room where breakfast is served. It's a little dark (and no air cond there).
    Swimming pool is exactly the same as shown on the pictures ; it's great after a huge day of visiting! Rooms/bathroom are simple but comfortable. Aircond works well. Breakfast was good. Helpful staff.
    Almutazbellah Altayeh
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Julie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年7月20日
    Staff were lovely, Hotel was clean and well maintained. Pool was Awesome and the included breakfast was great. Really enjoyed our few days here.
    Manvel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月15日
    コメントはありません。
    muralidhar
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Linda
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月12日
    Unstable and not very strong wifi (facetime/skype was not working). Bathroom smelled really bad, the smell came out of the sink. Bathroom (especially the shower) really run down. No real coffee for breakfast, only instant powder.
    Nice swimming pool with sunbeds. I just wished they had a matress to put on the sunbeds as it was really hard. Nice room, all clean. Very friendly owners. Nice common room with pool table
    Ali
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    RUMA SHIRIN
    qa

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Very very nice hotel. Awsome service. Staff makes you feel home. Usually I get homesick quickly but this time I was really comfortable. Even my kids loved their stay. Nino is amezing and speaks good english. Even she is not present there, if you message her anytime, she will still take care of it. Anything you want, she will make sure it is done as soon as possible. Very clean, spacious room, clean bathroom. Breakfast is awsome and the lady in the kitchen can also make something out of their menu on request with a beautiful smile. Even language is little problem for others, but they try their best to understand you and get things done. Highly recommended hotel.
    Vismith
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月6日

    Me and my family is thankful to Mr. Kaxa & team @ Hotel Oasis for making our vacation memorable.

    Likings was so much that overshadowed every thing else.
    What we like the most was the human touch that we received at the property, Nenu the Receptionist, Aleena the chef and Mr. Kaxa & family all of them went the extra mile to make our stay really special. We would certainly return to Hotel Oasis some day.
    Nizar Surani
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月6日

    Owners were very humble and carrying, property is neat and clean, peaceful and liveable!

    Not Applicable
    Neat and clean
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月16日
    コメントはありません。
    sujeeb
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月5日
    The hospitality ..it was like staying with own family ..enjoyed the caring attitude of the host..very helpful...definitely look forward to stay in the next trip
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月18日
    コメントはありません。
    kenan
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月16日
    The hotel was somehow far from the main attractions. However, ride hailing services were fairly convenient across the city.
    Marina and Albert showed exceptional hospitality as hosts. An amazing breakfast was served every morning with freshly made delights. The rooms were cleaned on daily basis.
    Shankar
    qa

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年10月14日
    TV, Ac not working all broken stuff kept without repiar
    Nothing
    BuPin
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月10日

    A splendid experience

    The only thing that prevents me from giving a 10 to the hotel is the fact, that it's location is a bit far from the metro station (a 10 minute walk). However, with a very cheap taxi service, it was never a problem during our stay.
    Everything was just perfect. The hosts are incredibly nice and thoughtful: they really take the term "hospitality" to a new level - they were willing to help us with any difficulty we faced. The rooms are huge and at the same time really cosy: you just feel at home. There is all necessary equipment in the hotel: from an ironing desk to a small kitchen corner in your room. Breakfasts are generous and tasty. I would definitely recommend a stay at Hotel Oasis and I would return there when I am in Tbilisi again.
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年9月16日
    Very good and generous breakfast and very friendly staff. Swimming pool was also a nice thing.
読み込み中...