Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Matthijs
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 september 2018
    Door de lamellen zijn de kamers niet goed te verduisteren.
    Goede service, vriendelijk personeel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 juli 2018

    Zeer tevreden

    Het ligt ietwat uit het centrum (15 min lopen, metro op 10 min).
    De gastvrijheid van het personeel. En natuurlijk het zwembad. Heerlijk om na een hete dag in Tbilisi en frisse duik te nemen in het goed bijgehouden zwembad.
    Samer
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jef Goris
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 augustus 2018

    Staying with a smile in Tbilisi

    nothing
    Charming hotel with very friendly, helpful hosts (even the taxi at 4 in the morning was no problem). Rooms are convenient and clean. Swimming pool is not the biggest, but very refreshing on a sun soaked terrace. The hotel is located 10 min walking from the 300 Aragveli metro station. Five minutes from convenient stores (in Tsinandali street).
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 augustus 2018
    Slight smell in toilet from sink
    Great Staff, good Breakfast, nice Pool, spacious bedroom with fridge and AC
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 augustus 2018
    We had a great stay at Oasis hotel. If we had to find one point of improvement, it would be the room where breakfast is served. It's a little dark (and no air cond there).
    Swimming pool is exactly the same as shown on the pictures ; it's great after a huge day of visiting! Rooms/bathroom are simple but comfortable. Aircond works well. Breakfast was good. Helpful staff.
    Almutazbellah Altayeh
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Julie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    20 juli 2018
    Staff were lovely, Hotel was clean and well maintained. Pool was Awesome and the included breakfast was great. Really enjoyed our few days here.
    Manvel
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    muralidhar
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Linda
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 juni 2018
    Unstable and not very strong wifi (facetime/skype was not working). Bathroom smelled really bad, the smell came out of the sink. Bathroom (especially the shower) really run down. No real coffee for breakfast, only instant powder.
    Nice swimming pool with sunbeds. I just wished they had a matress to put on the sunbeds as it was really hard. Nice room, all clean. Very friendly owners. Nice common room with pool table
    Ali
    ir

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    RUMA SHIRIN
    qa

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018
    Very very nice hotel. Awsome service. Staff makes you feel home. Usually I get homesick quickly but this time I was really comfortable. Even my kids loved their stay. Nino is amezing and speaks good english. Even she is not present there, if you message her anytime, she will still take care of it. Anything you want, she will make sure it is done as soon as possible. Very clean, spacious room, clean bathroom. Breakfast is awsome and the lady in the kitchen can also make something out of their menu on request with a beautiful smile. Even language is little problem for others, but they try their best to understand you and get things done. Highly recommended hotel.
    Vismith
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 april 2018

    Me and my family is thankful to Mr. Kaxa & team @ Hotel Oasis for making our vacation memorable.

    Likings was so much that overshadowed every thing else.
    What we like the most was the human touch that we received at the property, Nenu the Receptionist, Aleena the chef and Mr. Kaxa & family all of them went the extra mile to make our stay really special. We would certainly return to Hotel Oasis some day.
    Nizar Surani
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 januari 2018

    Owners were very humble and carrying, property is neat and clean, peaceful and liveable!

    Not Applicable
    Neat and clean
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    sujeeb
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 november 2017
    The hospitality ..it was like staying with own family ..enjoyed the caring attitude of the host..very helpful...definitely look forward to stay in the next trip
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    kenan
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 oktober 2017
    The hotel was somehow far from the main attractions. However, ride hailing services were fairly convenient across the city.
    Marina and Albert showed exceptional hospitality as hosts. An amazing breakfast was served every morning with freshly made delights. The rooms were cleaned on daily basis.
    Shankar
    qa

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    14 oktober 2017
    TV, Ac not working all broken stuff kept without repiar
    Nothing
Beoordelingen worden geladen